#LookingLucky 4: Pastel

loft pastel sweater, white pencil skirt, sole society pumps loft pastel sweater, white pencil skirt, sole society pumps loft pastel sweater, white pencil skirt, sole society pumps loft pastel sweater, white pencil skirt, sole society pumps loft pastel sweater, white pencil skirt, sole society pumps loft pastel sweater, white pencil skirt, sole society pumps

This pastel-tastic look was actually the first outfit I put together for Looking Lucky, but thanks to a busy day (work, dinner, theater) followed by a lot of rain, it took awhile to get out and take photos of it. Worth the wait I think…I love this outfit!

I’m really digging these shoes. It’s funny though…in February I bought “nude” pumps but I think these pumps are actually closer to my actual skin tone. Next time I fill out a form that asks for my race, I’ll check “other” and write in “dusty rose.”

Sweater (on sale) // similar Skirt // similar Necklace (on sale) // similar Shoes (sorry, in the time it took me to get this post up, the shoes sold out!) // similar Sunglasses (on sale) // Lips “Corail in Touch”

15 thoughts on “#LookingLucky 4: Pastel

  1. Even though they’re sold out, could you mention the brand and style of the shoes you’re wearing? I’d like to stalk them a bit and see if they come back into stock anywhere. Thanks!

  2. This is a FANTASTIC look. So chic!! The mint is beautiful and the heels are so simple yet stunning. A spring favorite!

    -AJ
    OccasionallyAJ.com

  3. Sarah I LOVE this outfit! It’s on my ‘favourite’ list. I was thinking to use this as a source of inspiration for my spring outfit (later this year, as we are in the Southern Hemisphere!) 🙂 Some styles just don’t go out!

Leave a comment