Quick Change

kate spade saturday stripe shirt, ann taylor pencil skirt, kate spade saturday rope necklace, business casual outfit, phillip lim target tote, indianapolis fashion kate spade saturday stripe shirt, ann taylor pencil skirt, kate spade saturday rope necklace, business casual outfit, phillip lim target tote, indianapolis fashion kate spade saturday stripe shirt, ann taylor pencil skirt, kate spade saturday rope necklace, business casual outfit, phillip lim target tote, indianapolis fashion presentation4 kate spade saturday stripe shirt, ann taylor pencil skirt, kate spade saturday rope necklace, business casual outfit, phillip lim target tote, indianapolis fashion kate spade saturday stripe shirt, ann taylor pencil skirt, kate spade saturday rope necklace, business casual outfit, phillip lim target tote, indianapolis fashion

Those of you who are SRL fans on Facebook probably saw my status update on Thursday about changing into a pencil skirt and heels in the back seat of my car. Those of you who are not fans on Facebook are now probably happy with your decision to abstain.

Either way, I took these photos just after crawling out of the back seat. I probably should explain…I had to give a presentation in my evening class and I figured it never hurts to dress the part. So I wore jeans and flats (plus a leather jacket in the morning because it was chilly) to my classes during the day, then switched it up in the afternoon.

Scroll down to see how I’ve put on this necklace, top, and skirt before in the privacy of my own home.

Top // similar Necklace // similar Skirt (30% off w/ code FALLCHIC) // Bag // similar Shoes // Sunglasses // Link Bracelet // Lips “Orange de Chine”

It’s the Real Life Remix…

presentationremix

5 thoughts on “Quick Change

Leave a comment