Non-Ugly Non-Christmas Sweater

20121212-183016.jpg

20121212-183029.jpg

20121212-183039.jpg

20121212-183050.jpg

20121212-183100.jpg

20121212-183110.jpg

Peeps, I have one. exam. left. I think I will survive but my brain is a little fried right now and my eyes are having an allergic reaction to staring at a computer anymore. So I’ll have to keep this one short (like me). I wore this Wednesday while studying (surprise) and doing some Christmas shopping. Apparently to make up for the lack of accessories recently, I decided to wear the biggest accessory I have. Also, how great is this sweater? That is all.

Sweater: Forever 21

Necklace: via eBay (for more bubble necklace styling ideas, check out this post)

Jeans: Ann Taylor

Boots: Target

Earrings: Kate Spade

Lips: Revlon Just Bitten Kissable in “Romantic”

9 thoughts on “Non-Ugly Non-Christmas Sweater

  1. This is random, but I am getting married soon and I kinda love all your effortlessly chic poses… I love how they look posed and unposed at the same time if that makes any sense!! Any tips???

    • Haha thanks I was going for the “posed but unposed” look. I guess after 6 months of looking at pictures of myself, I’ve figured out a few “poses” that I like. If you aren’t used to taking full-length photos, then maybe it would help to practice in front of a mirror, or set up a camera and a self-timer. Then just do what comes naturally, or try out some of my fantastic poses 🙂 Then look at them and see which ones you like best, and try to recreate them on your big day. Hope this helps!

  2. Pingback: Winter What to Wear Update No. 1 « Sarah's Real Life

Leave a comment