100th Post

Wow, it seems like only yesterday I was just a style-obsessed girl putting awkward pictures of herself on the internet. OK, so that’s still what’s happening, but today I’m celebrating a milestone with this, my 100th post on Sarah’s Real Life!

To celebrate the big 1-0-0, I’m taking a look back at some of the “best of” Sarah’s Real Life. The outfits below either had the most views, had the most “likes,” or were outfits that I think you should have viewed and liked more, so I’m giving you another chance.

20120903-153224.jpg

1 / 2 / 3

20120903-153239.jpg

1 / 2 / 3

20120903-153255.jpg

1 / 2 / 3

So what have we learned today? I apparently don’t like to wear pants, and I favor my left side.

But in all seriousness, thanks so much to all of you who follow along in my style adventures – some of you have been here since the beginning, and others just joined the fun a few days ago. You’re all awesome! And (ahem) if you’d like to join the fantastic club of people who follow Sarah’s Real Life, it’s never too late! Scroll to the bottom of this page to follow through WordPress, enter your email, or follow on Bloglovin’. You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter.

Thanks friends, and here’s to 100 more posts!

13 thoughts on “100th Post

  1. Yeah girl! Congrats and I love to see all of your fabulous looks together on one post! I too have a signature pose, what blogger doesn’t? Apparently there is always something catching my attention to the extreme right and on the rare occasion the extreme left of the camera. I’m on my way to perfecting the profile shot.

Leave a comment