Challenge Complete!

Thanks to everyone who tried out my outfit challenge! In case you’ve been living under a rock, my challenge was to make a new outfit entirely out of items that are 3 or more years old. Here are the bloggers that took on my challenge. Go check ’em out! Thanks, ladies.

  1. biscuits&NAVY
  2. Cardigan Crew
  3. Shop and Twirl
  4. Fashion Addict
  5. Ready… Dressed… Go!
  6. and in case you forgot the outfit that started it all, it’s still here.

Have a great weekend, everyone. Thanks for all the feedback on today’s outfit post! I think the consensus was that all the individual pieces were keepers; it’s just that they didn’t all mesh well together. Which is pretty much what I was worried about! I had thought about not posting the outfit at all, but then I thought…hey, this is supposed to be Sarah’s real life, right? I wore this in real life and I took photos of it, so I’m not going to censor myself. So there.

3 thoughts on “Challenge Complete!

  1. I would have loved to have joined this challenge! I will have to challenge myself to this one! Good excuse to get out some old favourites. Might also help my bank balance! I shall keep an eye out for the next challenge!

Leave a comment