Techcessorize

20120923-113353.jpg

20120923-113412.jpg

20120923-113428.jpg

20120923-113448.jpg

I show you a lot of accessories on this blog: earrings, headbands, necklaces, bracelets, belts, handbags, watches, nipple rings…I mean, um…

Anywho, I realized I’ve been neglecting my poor little iPhone and her accessories. Since Loop Attachment recently sent me this purdy blue case, I figured this would be a perfect time to show off my “techcessories.”

My iPhone was shy at first – This ensemble is a little more revealing than what she’s used to. But after a few days she got her confidence up. Everyone, go ahead and tell her how thin she looks (but please don’t mention the even thinner iPhone 5…it’s a touchy subject).

So in addition to being pretty cute and being called the “mummy case,” you can stick a credit card behind the little criss cross business. Not much use to me because I’m more of a wallet girl, but it seems like something men would like? I’m not sure because I don’t know any men. But if you know any men who have an iPhone and a credit card, just keep in mind that Christmas is right around the corner.

Speaking of accessories, how cute is this bracelet from Madewell?! It looks like a golden twig.

20120923-113503.jpg

20120923-113513.jpg

On the left: Something hilarious. On the right: Something only mildly amusing.

Jeans available at The Limited

Sweater available at Ann Taylor

Chambray available at Madewell (similar here, lighter version here)

16 thoughts on “Techcessorize

    • So true. I actually think I’m going to wear my chambray more this fall and winter than I did in the summer. It was so hot this summer I couldn’t bring myself to wear long sleeves or non-breathable fabrics.

Leave a comment