That Girl

j crew boys striped polo, shoemint silver flats, j crew floral baseball cap j crew boys striped polo, shoemint silver flats, j crew floral baseball cap j crew boys striped polo, shoemint silver flats, j crew floral baseball cap j crew boys striped polo, shoemint silver flats, j crew floral baseball cap j crew boys striped polo, shoemint silver flats, j crew floral baseball cap

Since over the winter I became that girl who wears a lot of hats, I figured I should keep my streak going in the spring. But pretty much all my hats were knit or felt, so I picked up this cute one at J. Crew (on sale…because I’m also that girl who gets a lot of good deals). I decided to keep the Sporty Spice vibe going with a polo. But I’m really Posh Spice at heart, hence the sassy lipstick. Then the spike bracelet might be more Scary Spice.

Now I’m becoming that girl who’s obsessed with the Spice Girls. Who am I kidding…I’ve been that girl since 1997.

Hat // similar Shirt (on sale) // similar Shoes // similar Bracelet (under $5) // Lips “Unapologetic”

P.S. The H&M Conscious giveaway winner is Lydia N.! Lydia uses a BPA-free water bottle, supports local farmers at the farmers’ market, and this summer she’s going to start composting. Thanks so much to everyone who entered and shared their awesomely conscious stories. Lydia, I will email you soon!

13 thoughts on “That Girl

  1. I am a huge hat wearer myself, so this outfit totally appeals to me for the weekends! Floral and stripes is always a favorite combo!

    -AJ
    OccasionallyAJ.com

Leave a comment