It’s All in the Shoes

kut from the kloth boyfriend shorts, lc lauren conrad blazer, kensie tank, loft necklace, nine west wedges, oasap round sunglasses kut from the kloth boyfriend shorts, lc lauren conrad blazer, kensie tank, loft necklace, nine west wedges, oasap round sunglasses kut from the kloth boyfriend shorts, lc lauren conrad blazer, kensie tank, loft necklace, nine west wedges, oasap round sunglasses kut from the kloth boyfriend shorts, lc lauren conrad blazer, kensie tank, loft necklace, nine west wedges, oasap round sunglasses looseygoosey5 kut from the kloth boyfriend shorts, lc lauren conrad blazer, kensie tank, loft necklace, nine west wedges, oasap round sunglassesBLOGLOVIN’ | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

So I was standing in bare feet in front of my mirror looking at this combo and thinking that a loose tank + drapey jacket-type thing + long pendant + distressed jean shorts = a little too loosey-goosey-hippie-dippie. One set of rhymes might be OK, but two? Whoa. Slow your roll.

Then I put on my trusty black wedges and I was singing a different tune – one you wouldn’t have heard at Woodstock. I can’t totally explain it but I feel like they have sort of a simple, classic elegance to them and they just give the whole look a different vibe. Plus my feet look cute in them and they’re really comfy. So it’s all around a win.

similar Tank // similar Jacket // Shorts // Sunglasses // Shoes (on sale) // Bag (on sale) // Lips “Romantic”

Check out how I’ve worn some of these pieces before! It’s the remix…

looseygooseyremix

3 thoughts on “It’s All in the Shoes

Leave a comment