Small Stuff

cara bracelet, H&M leopard cardigan, Target Merona chambray skirt, Nine West red flats cara bracelet, H&M leopard cardigan, Target Merona chambray skirt, Nine West red flats bracelet3 Kate spade tortoise sunglasses, forever 21 bar necklace bracelet5BLOGLOVIN’ | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

Good news for my fellow small-wristed ladies: I found another line of jewelry that makes some leather cuffs with 2 different snaps. The brand is called Cara, and I found this one at Target. It looks like they also carry some at Nordstrom. For the record, no one’s paying me to say this – I bought the bracelet myself and I just really care about the well-being of other dainty wrists. If you have a couple of said dainty wrists, be sure to check out this post and my Pinterest board, both dedicated to the subject.

similar Bracelet // similar Cardigan // Skirt // similar Sunglasses (on sale) // similar Shoes // Necklace

5 thoughts on “Small Stuff

  1. I absolutely love that cardigan. I have been on the hunt for a leopard print cardigan forever, and this one is just what I’ve been envisioning! So lovely 🙂

    brynnash.blogspot.com

  2. Thank you for sharing about the bracelet for smaller wrists! I have the worst time, I can never buy beautiful Kate Spade or JCrew bangles because they are always way too large! Love that bracelet with the cardi.

    -AJ
    FitTravelerAJ.com

Leave a comment